Meet Your Hub Managers

Our local Hub Managers are our boots-on-the-ground team members here to help to make Shabbat yours.

Challah at them with questions, ideas, or to set up a time to chat about how to create your best Friday.

Shira Hahn

770-824-8517

shira@onetable.org

Analucía Lopezrevoredo

415-903-1436

analucia@onetable.org

Marissa Freeman

312-248-7393

marissa@onetable.org

Natalie Bergner

natalie@onetable.org

Marina Rostein

312-315-1891

marina@onetable.org

Emily Zussman & Jaime Bean

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

bean@jfmd.org

Dani Kohanzadeh

(323) 628-3864

dani@onetable.org

Sara Fatell

202-851-2478

sara@onetable.org

Rachel Sherman

646-849-5191

rachel@onetable.org

Lianne Sufrin

412-532-4634

lianne@onetable.org