Meet the Team

Meet our devoted team of Shabbat-makers, foodies, and tech gurus. Based across the country, our staff works tirelessly to ensure that folks around the U.S. can find, share, and enjoy Shabbat dinners. 

Regional

Analucía Lopezrevoredo

Associate Director of West Coast Programs

Currently Shabbat-ing in the Bay Area

415-903-1436

analucia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: A Japanese-Peruvian cuisine known as Nikkei

“Shabbat is my weekly opportunity to connect, reflect and rejoice with our global community.”

Shira Hahn

Field Manager

Currently Shabbat-ing in Atlanta

470-869-3636

shira@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Pasta

Marissa Freeman

Field Manager

Currently Shabbat-ing in Chicago

312-248-7393

marissa@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Ahi Poke with Extra Shoyu

“Shabbat is self care and new friends.”

Natalie Bergner

Field Manager

Currently Shabbat-ing in Colorado

natalie@onetable.org

Favorite Food: pomelos and oatmeal

“Shabbat is setting aside time for food, friends, and relaxation.”

Dani Kohanzadeh

Field Manager

Currently Shabbat-ing in Los Angeles

323-628-3864

dani@onetable.org

Favorite Food: hazelnuts, fresh bread and butter, cilantro

“Shabbat is warmth, a breath of fresh air, and damn. good. food.”

Rachel Sherman

Field Manager

Currently Shabbat-ing in New York

646-849-5191

rachel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Coffee! ☕️😳

“Shabbat is love: self-love, love of tradition, and love of food!”

Lianne Sufrin

Field Manager

Currently Shabbat-ing in Pittsburgh

724-243-2870

lianne@onetable.org

Favorite Food: chocolate

“Shabbat is my time to reflect, be present & express gratitude.”

Amanda Herring

Field Manager

Currently Shabbat-ing in Washington, D.C.

amandaherring@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Probably bread, I love everything about bread!

“Shabbat is a period in an otherwise run on sentence – Rabbi Zalman”

National

Aliza Kline

Founding Executive Director

646-887-3894

aliza@onetable.org

Favorite Food: French Bread

“Shabbat is what keeps me going. It’s chocolate milk, sweet challah, fine wine, family, friends, and sacred time.”

Andrea Greenblatt

Managing Director

andrea@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Pizza and Bagels

“Shabbat is a huge and welcome exhale at the end of the week.”

Jessica Minnen

New York City

Resident Rabbi

646-887-3893

jessica@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese

Danny Cohen

Director of Finance, Operations and Technology

646-248-7290

danny@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Hamburger with Caramelized Onions

“Shabbat is time to spend with family and friends.”

Sara Fatell

Director of Field Operations

301-541-7825

sara@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Cheese, in any format

“Shabbat is time for challah, wine, and friends!”

Julia Malkin Reger

Director of Development and Expansion

646-768-9396

julia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese/Ice Cream

“Shabbat is delicious; restorative; creative; for everyone!”

Al Rosenberg

Director of Marketing and Communications

312-429-5605

alexandra@onetable.org

Favorite Food: boxty or colcannon

“Shabbat is freedom, community, and rejuvenation.”

Headshot_Sarit

Sarit Wishnevski

Associate Director of Community Partnerships

646-542-0146

sarit@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Carbs

“Shabbat is space to breathe, connect, and then eat all the challah.”

Marina Rostein

Senior Manager of Corporate Partnerships & Community Philanthropy

312-315-1891

marina@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Ceviche/Chocolate

“Shabbat is a warm glow, meaningful conversation, and delicious food.”

Eve Tyler

Senior Manager of Design & Digital Strategy

646-849-5184

eve@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red wine and pizza. Preferably together.

“Shabbat is lit 🔥🍷✨”

Lauren Epstein

Philanthropic Partnerships

646-878-6281

lauren@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Authentic hummus, hands down.

“Shabbat is warmth, challah, intention, vino, vibes, home. Did I say wine?”

Andi Morris

Grants Manager

andi@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Bagels and Mac & Cheese

“Shabbat is food, friends, and lots of wine.”

Pammie Shapiro

User Experience Manager

202-897-1878

pammie@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Grilled Cheese, Tater Tots, Marzipan Rugelach

“Shabbat is time for disconnecting from the norm and connecting with each other.”

Ariel Siegel

Senior Manager of Data and Evaluation

646-655-0982

ariel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red Wine

Emily Zussman

Manager of People and Special Projects

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Soup

“Shabbat is weekly self-care.”

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.