Meet the Team

Meet our devoted team of Shabbat-makers, foodies, and tech gurus. Based across the country, our staff works tirelessly to ensure that folks around the U.S. can find, share, and enjoy Shabbat dinners. 

Regional

Headshot_Sara Fatell

Sara Fatell

Associate Director, Expansion and East Coast Programs

202-851-2478

sara@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Cheese, in any format

“Shabbat is time for challah, wine, and friends!”

Headshot_Shira

Shira Hahn

Atlanta

Atlanta Hub Manager

770-824-8517

shira@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Pasta

Headshot_Analucia

Analucía Lopezrevoredo

Bay Area

Associate Director of West Coast Programs

415-903-1436

analucia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: A Japanese-Peruvian cuisine known as Nikkei

“Shabbat is my weekly opportunity to connect, reflect and rejoice with our global community.”

Headshot_Marissa

Marissa Freeman

Chicago

Chicago Hub Manager

312-248-7393

marissa@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Ahi Poke with Extra Shoyu

“Shabbat is self care and new friends.”

Headshot_Natalie

Natalie Bergner

Colorado

Colorado Hub Manager

natalie@onetable.org

Favorite Food: pomelos and oatmeal

“Shabbat is setting aside time for food, friends, and relaxation.”

Headshot_Emily Zussman

Emily Zussman

Detroit

Detroit Hub Manager

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Soup

“Shabbat is weekly self-care.”

Headshot_Dani

Dani Kohanzadeh

Los Angeles

Los Angeles Hub Manager

818-918-4294

dani@onetable.org

Favorite Food: hazelnuts, fresh bread and butter, cilantro

“Shabbat is warmth, a breath of fresh air, and damn. good. food.”

Headshot_Rachel

Rachel Sherman

New York

New York Hub Manager

646-849-5191

rachel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Coffee! ☕️😳

“Shabbat is love: self-love, love of tradition, and love of food!”

Headshot_Lianne

Lianne Sufrin

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh Hub Manager

412-532-4634

lianne@onetable.org

Favorite Food: chocolate

“Shabbat is my time to reflect, be present & express gratitude.”

Headshot_Marina

Marina Rostein

Washington, D.C.

DC Hub Manager

312-315-1891

marina@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Ceviche/Chocolate

“Shabbat is a warm glow, meaningful conversation, and delicious food.”

Headshot_Amanda

Amanda Herring

Washington, D.C.

OneTable DC JOFEE Fellow

amandaherring@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Probably bread, I love everything about bread!

“Shabbat is a period in an otherwise run on sentence – Rabbi Zalman”

OneTable & You

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.

Click Here

National

Headshot_Aliza

Aliza Kline

New York City

Founding Executive Director

646-887-3894

aliza@onetable.org

Favorite Food: French Bread

“Shabbat is what keeps me going. It’s chocolate milk, sweet challah, fine wine, family, friends, and sacred time.”

Headshot_Andrea

Andrea Greenblatt

New York City

Managing Director

andrea@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Pizza and Bagels

“Shabbat is a huge and welcome exhale at the end of the week.”

Headshot_Jess Minnen

Jessica Minnen

New York City

Resident Rabbi

646-887-3893

jessica@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese

Headshot_Danny

Danny Cohen

New York City

Director of Finance, Operations and Technology

646-248-7290

danny@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Hamburger with Caramelized Onions

“Shabbat is time to spend with family and friends.”

Headshot_Julia

Julia Malkin Reger

New York City

Director of Development and Expansion

646-768-9396

julia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese/Ice Cream

“Shabbat is delicious; restorative; creative; for everyone!”

Headshot_Al

Al Rosenberg

Chicago

Director of Marketing and Communications

312-429-5605

alexandra@onetable.org

Favorite Food: boxty or colcannon

“Shabbat is freedom, community, and rejuvenation.”

Headshot_Sarit

Sarit Wishnevski

New York City

Associate Director of Community Partnerships

646-542-0146

sarit@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Carbs

“Shabbat is space to breathe, connect, and then eat all the challah.”

Headshot_Zoe

Zoe Plotsky

New York City

Associate Director of Brand Strategy and Corporate Sponsorships

zoe@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Avocado, tahini, and beverages (all of them)

“Shabbat is food, feelings, Fridays.”

Headshot_Lauren

Lauren Epstein

New York City

Philanthropic Partnerships

646-878-6281

lauren@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Authentic hummus, hands down.

“Shabbat is warmth, challah, intention, vino, vibes, home. Did I say wine?”

Headshot_Andi

Andi Morris

New York City

Grants Manager

andi@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Bagels and Mac & Cheese

“Shabbat is food, friends, and lots of wine.”

Headshot_Pammie

Pammie Shapiro

Washington, D.C.

User Experience Manager

202-897-1878

pammie@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Grilled Cheese, Tater Tots, Marzipan Rugelach

“Shabbat is time for disconnecting from the norm and connecting with each other.”

Headshot_Ariel

Ariel Siegel

Palo Alto

Senior Manager of Data and Evaluation

646-655-0982

ariel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red Wine

Headshot_Eve

Eve Tyler

New York City

Senior Manager of Design & Digital Strategy

646-849-5184

eve@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red wine and pizza. Preferably together.

“Shabbat is lit 🔥🍷✨”

Headshot_Emily Zussman

Emily Zussman

New York City

Manager of People and Special Projects

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Sushi

“Shabbat is weekly self-care.”

OneTable & You

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.