Meet the Team

Meet our devoted team of Shabbat-makers, foodies, and tech gurus. Based across the country, our staff works tirelessly to ensure that folks around the U.S. can find, share, and enjoy Shabbat dinners. 

Regional

Sara Fatell

Associate Director, Expansion and East Coast Programs

301-541-7825

sara@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Cheese, in any format

“Shabbat is time for challah, wine, and friends!”

Shira Hahn

Atlanta

Atlanta Hub Manager

470-869-3636

shira@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Pasta

Analucía Lopezrevoredo

Bay Area

Associate Director of West Coast Programs

415-903-1436

analucia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: A Japanese-Peruvian cuisine known as Nikkei

“Shabbat is my weekly opportunity to connect, reflect and rejoice with our global community.”

Marissa Freeman

Chicago

Chicago Hub Manager

312-248-7393

marissa@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Ahi Poke with Extra Shoyu

“Shabbat is self care and new friends.”

Natalie Bergner

Colorado

Colorado Hub Manager

natalie@onetable.org

Favorite Food: pomelos and oatmeal

“Shabbat is setting aside time for food, friends, and relaxation.”

Emily Zussman

Detroit

Detroit Hub Manager

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Soup

“Shabbat is weekly self-care.”

Dani Kohanzadeh

Los Angeles

Los Angeles Hub Manager

323-628-3864

dani@onetable.org

Favorite Food: hazelnuts, fresh bread and butter, cilantro

“Shabbat is warmth, a breath of fresh air, and damn. good. food.”

Rachel Sherman

New York

New York Hub Manager

646-849-5191

rachel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Coffee! ☕️😳

“Shabbat is love: self-love, love of tradition, and love of food!”

Lianne Sufrin

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh Hub Manager

724-243-2870

lianne@onetable.org

Favorite Food: chocolate

“Shabbat is my time to reflect, be present & express gratitude.”

Marina Rostein

Washington, D.C.

DC Hub Manager

312-315-1891

marina@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Ceviche/Chocolate

“Shabbat is a warm glow, meaningful conversation, and delicious food.”

Amanda Herring

Washington, D.C.

OneTable DC JOFEE Fellow

amandaherring@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Probably bread, I love everything about bread!

“Shabbat is a period in an otherwise run on sentence – Rabbi Zalman”

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.

Click Here

National

Aliza Kline

New York City

Founding Executive Director

646-887-3894

aliza@onetable.org

Favorite Food: French Bread

“Shabbat is what keeps me going. It’s chocolate milk, sweet challah, fine wine, family, friends, and sacred time.”

Andrea Greenblatt

New York City

Managing Director

andrea@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Pizza and Bagels

“Shabbat is a huge and welcome exhale at the end of the week.”

Jessica Minnen

New York City

Resident Rabbi

646-887-3893

jessica@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese

Danny Cohen

New York City

Director of Finance, Operations and Technology

646-248-7290

danny@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Hamburger with Caramelized Onions

“Shabbat is time to spend with family and friends.”

Julia Malkin Reger

New York City

Director of Development and Expansion

646-768-9396

julia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese/Ice Cream

“Shabbat is delicious; restorative; creative; for everyone!”

Al Rosenberg

Chicago

Director of Marketing and Communications

312-429-5605

alexandra@onetable.org

Favorite Food: boxty or colcannon

“Shabbat is freedom, community, and rejuvenation.”

Headshot_Sarit

Sarit Wishnevski

New York City

Associate Director of Community Partnerships

646-542-0146

sarit@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Carbs

“Shabbat is space to breathe, connect, and then eat all the challah.”

Zoe Plotsky

New York City

Associate Director of Brand Strategy and Corporate Sponsorships

zoe@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Avocado, tahini, and beverages (all of them)

“Shabbat is food, feelings, Fridays.”

Lauren Epstein

New York City

Philanthropic Partnerships

646-878-6281

lauren@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Authentic hummus, hands down.

“Shabbat is warmth, challah, intention, vino, vibes, home. Did I say wine?”

Andi Morris

New York City

Grants Manager

andi@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Bagels and Mac & Cheese

“Shabbat is food, friends, and lots of wine.”

Pammie Shapiro

Washington, D.C.

User Experience Manager

202-897-1878

pammie@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Grilled Cheese, Tater Tots, Marzipan Rugelach

“Shabbat is time for disconnecting from the norm and connecting with each other.”

Ariel Siegel

Palo Alto

Senior Manager of Data and Evaluation

646-655-0982

ariel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red Wine

Eve Tyler

New York City

Senior Manager of Design & Digital Strategy

646-849-5184

eve@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red wine and pizza. Preferably together.

“Shabbat is lit 🔥🍷✨”

Emily Zussman

New York City

Manager of People and Special Projects

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Sushi

“Shabbat is weekly self-care.”

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.