Meet the Team

At OneTable, we help people Shabbat together.

Meet our devoted team of Shabbat-makers, foodies and tech gurus. Based out of New York, Chicago, San Francisco and Washington, D.C., our staff works tirelessly to ensure that folks around the country can find, share and enjoy Shabbat dinners. 

aliza

Aliza Kline

New York City

Executive Director

646-887-3894

aliza@onetable.org

Favorite Food: French Bread

rjm

Jessica Minnen

New York City

Resident Rabbi

646-887-3893

jessica@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese

danny

Danny Cohen

New York City

Director of Finance, Operations and Technology

646-248-7290

danny@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Hamburger with Caramelized Onions

emily

Emily Goodstein

Washington, D.C.

Consultant, Special Projects

202-851-2478

emily@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Sugar…and Breakfast Tacos

julia

Julia Malkin

New York City

Director of Development

646-768-9396

julia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese/Ice Cream

slack-for-ios-upload

Jonathan Eisen

Chicago

Community Expansion and Activation Manager

312-429-5605

jonathan@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Guac

sarit copy copy

Sarit Wishnevski

New York City

New York City Manager

646-542-0146

sarit@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Carbs

analucia

Analucía Lopezrevoredo

San Francisco

Bay Area City Manager

415-903-1436

analucia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: A Japanese-Peruvian cuisine known as Nikkei

10930919_10204921634057197_4490643307050153341_n

Marissa Freeman

Chicago

Chicago City Manager

312-248-7393

marissa@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Ahi Poke with Extra Shoyu

scott

Scott Bratt

Colorado

Colorado City Manager

720-558-2770

scott@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Kansas City Barbecue and Shawarma

zoe

Zoe Plotsky

New York City

Manager of Event Partnerships

646-887-3892

zoe@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Avocado

ariel

Ariel Siegel

New York City

Data and Systems Specialist

646-655-0982

ariel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red Wine

Speevs

Jess Spivack

New York City

Community Specialist

646-887-3891

jess@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Pizza, Pasta and Peanut Butter

zuss

Emily Zussman

New York City

Executive Assistant

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Soup and Sushi

profile-placeholder

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.

Imported-Layers-1