Meet the Team

At OneTable, we help people Shabbat together.

Meet our devoted team of Shabbat-makers, foodies, and tech gurus. Based across the country, our staff works tirelessly to ensure that folks around the U.S. can find, share, and enjoy Shabbat dinners. 

National

aliza

Aliza Kline

New York City

Executive Director

646-887-3894

aliza@onetable.org

Favorite Food: French Bread

headshot (2)

Andrea Greenblatt

New York City

Managing Director

andrea@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Pizza and Bagels

rjm

Jessica Minnen

New York City

Resident Rabbi

646-887-3893

jessica@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese

danny

Danny Cohen

New York City

Director of Finance, Operations and Technology

646-248-7290

danny@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Hamburger with Caramelized Onions

JuliaOfer_050

Julia Malkin Reger

New York City

Director of Development

646-768-9396

julia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese/Ice Cream

IMG_7757-Edit

Al Rosenberg

Chicago

Director of Communications

312-429-5605

alexandra@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Acaí bowls

IMG_1730

Kasey Passen

Chicago

Associate Director of Hubs

kasey@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Artichokes and French Fries

zuss

Emily Zussman

New York City

Manager of People and Special Projects

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Soup and Sushi

10355645_10202385938634512_3383579113018567980_o

Andi Morris

New York City

Grants Manager

andi@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Bagels and Mac & Cheese

zoe

Zoe Plotsky

New York City

Strategic Partnerships and Events Manager

646-887-3892

zoe@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Avocado, tahini, and beverages (all of them)

Pammie Shapiro

Pammie Shapiro

Washington, D.C.

User Experience Specialist

pammie@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Grilled Cheese, Tater Tots, Marzipan Rugelach

ariel

Ariel Siegel

New York City

Data and Evaluation Manager

646-655-0982

ariel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red Wine

linked

Eve Tyler

New York City

Communications Manager

646-849-5184

eve@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red wine and pizza. Preferably together.

emily

Emily Goodstein

Washington, D.C.

Consultant, Special Projects

202-851-2478

emily@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Sugar…and Breakfast Tacos

you

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.

Regional

sarit copy copy

Sarit Wishnevski

New York City

Associate Director of New York

646-542-0146

sarit@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Carbs

analucia

Analucía Lopezrevoredo

San Francisco

Senior Manager of the West Coast

415-903-1436

analucia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: A Japanese-Peruvian cuisine known as Nikkei

Fatell Headshot (1)

Sara Fatell

Washington, D.C.

National Community Manager

202-851-2478

sara@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Cheese, in any format

scott

Scott Bratt

Colorado

Colorado Hub Manager

720-558-2770

scott@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Kansas City Barbecue and Shawarma

10930919_10204921634057197_4490643307050153341_n

Marissa Freeman

Chicago

Chicago Hub Manager

312-248-7393

marissa@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Ahi Poke with Extra Shoyu

shira headshot

Shira Hahn

Atlanta

Atlanta Hub Manager

 770-824-8517

shira@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Pasta

Marina Rostein and Sean Lynchís engagement portrait session at Hampton Park in Charleston SC, amelia + dan photography, charleston sc, 843.801.2790, wedding and portrait photographer, modern vintage photojournalism, Charleston South Carolina,†wedding photographer,†wedding photography charleston sc, wedding photographer charleston sc,†wedding and portrait photographer, charleston wedding photographer, charleston portrait photographer

Marina Rostein

Washington, D.C.

DC Hub Manager

312-315-1891

marina@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Ceviche/Chocolate

unnamed

Aaron Leven

New York City

New York Program Coordinator

aaron@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Pizza and Root Beer or a “Mean Burrito”

Imported-Layers-1