Meet the Team

Meet our devoted team of Shabbat-makers, foodies, and tech gurus. Based across the country, our staff works tirelessly to ensure that folks around the U.S. can find, share, and enjoy Shabbat dinners. 

Regional

Fatell Headshot (1)

Sara Fatell

Washington, D.C.

National Community Manager

202-851-2478

sara@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Cheese, in any format

“Shabbat is time for challah, wine, and friends!”

10930919_10204921634057197_4490643307050153341_n

Marissa Freeman

Chicago

Chicago Hub Manager

312-248-7393

marissa@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Ahi Poke with Extra Shoyu

“Shabbat is self care and new friends.”

shira headshot

Shira Hahn

Atlanta

Atlanta Hub Manager

 770-824-8517

shira@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Fresh Pasta

Screenshot 2018-03-13 11.23.23

Amanda Herring

Washington, D.C.

OneTable DC JOFEE Fellow

amandaherring@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Probably bread, I love everything about bread!

“Shabbat is a period in an otherwise run on sentence – Rabbi Zalman”

zuss

Emily Zussman

Detroit

Detroit Hub Manager

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Soup and Sushi

“Shabbat is weekly self-care.”

Dani Kohanzadeh Photo

Dani Kohanzadeh

Los Angeles

Los Angeles Hub Manager

818-918-4294

dani@onetable.org

Favorite Food: hazelnuts, fresh bread and butter, cilantro

“Shabbat is warmth, a breath of fresh air, and damn. good. food.”

unnamed

Aaron Leven

New York City

New York Hub Manager

646-849-5191

aaron@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Pizza and Root Beer or a “Mean Burrito”

“Shabbat is dope. And friendship is tight. Let’s hang out and talk about Shabbat.”

analucia

Analucía Lopezrevoredo

San Francisco

Associate Director of West Coast Programs

415-903-1436

analucia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: A Japanese-Peruvian cuisine known as Nikkei

“Shabbat is my weekly opportunity to connect, reflect and rejoice with our global community.”

Marina Rostein and Sean Lynchís engagement portrait session at Hampton Park in Charleston SC, amelia + dan photography, charleston sc, 843.801.2790, wedding and portrait photographer, modern vintage photojournalism, Charleston South Carolina,†wedding photographer,†wedding photography charleston sc, wedding photographer charleston sc,†wedding and portrait photographer, charleston wedding photographer, charleston portrait photographer

Marina Rostein

Washington, D.C.

DC Hub Manager

312-315-1891

marina@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Ceviche/Chocolate

“Shabbat is a warm glow, meaningful conversation, and delicious food.”

Screenshot 2017-12-04 10.15.20

Lianne Sufrin

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh Hub Manager

412-532-4634

lianne@onetable.org

Favorite Food: chocolate

“Shabbat is my time to reflect, be present & express gratitude.”

you

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.

Click Here

National

aliza

Aliza Kline

New York City

Founding Executive Director

646-887-3894

aliza@onetable.org

Favorite Food: French Bread

“Shabbat is what keeps me going. It’s chocolate milk, sweet challah, fine wine, family, friends, and sacred time.”

headshot (2)

Andrea Greenblatt

New York City

Managing Director

andrea@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Pizza and Bagels

“Shabbat is a huge and welcome exhale at the end of the week.”

rjm

Jessica Minnen

New York City

Resident Rabbi

646-887-3893

jessica@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese

danny

Danny Cohen

New York City

Director of Finance, Operations and Technology

646-248-7290

danny@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Hamburger with Caramelized Onions

“Shabbat is time to spend with family and friends.”

JuliaOfer_050

Julia Malkin Reger

New York City

Director of Development and Expansion

646-768-9396

julia@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Mac & Cheese/Ice Cream

“Shabbat is delicious; restorative; creative; for everyone!”

IMG_7757-Edit

Al Rosenberg

Chicago

Director of Communications

312-429-5605

alexandra@onetable.org

Favorite Food: boxty or colcannon

“Shabbat is freedom, community, and rejuvenation.”

Kasey Passen

Kasey Passen

Chicago

Associate Director of Hubs

kasey@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Artichokes and French Fries

“Shabbat is a time to unwind, enjoy and deeply connect.”

sarit copy copy

Sarit Wishnevski

New York City

Associate Director of Community Partnerships

646-542-0146

sarit@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Carbs

“Shabbat is space to breathe, connect, and then eat all the challah.”

fullsizeoutput_7

Lauren Epstein

New York City

Philanthropic Partnerships

646-878-6281

lauren@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Authentic hummus, hands down.

“Shabbat is warmth, challah, intention, vino, vibes, home. Did I say wine?”

10355645_10202385938634512_3383579113018567980_o

Andi Morris

New York City

Grants Manager

andi@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Bagels and Mac & Cheese

“Shabbat is food, friends, and lots of wine.”

zoe

Zoe Plotsky

New York City

Strategic Partnerships and Events Manager

zoe@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Avocado, tahini, and beverages (all of them)

“Shabbat is food, feelings, Fridays.”

Pammie Shapiro

Pammie Shapiro

Washington, D.C.

User Experience Specialist

202-897-1878

pammie@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Grilled Cheese, Tater Tots, Marzipan Rugelach

ariel

Ariel Siegel

Palo Alto

Data and Evaluation Manager

646-655-0982

ariel@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red Wine

Headshot

Eve Tyler

New York City

Communications Manager

646-849-5184

eve@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Red wine and pizza. Preferably together.

“Shabbat is lit 🔥🍷✨”

Alex2

Alex Willick

Oakland

Philanthropic Partnerships, West

alex@onetable.org

Favorite Food: The entire fish counter at Zabar’s

“Shabbat is when I disconnect in order to reconnect.”

zuss

Emily Zussman

New York City

Manager of People and Special Projects

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

646-768-9490

emilyzussman@onetable.org

Favorite Food: Soup and Sushi

“Shabbat is weekly self-care.”

you

You

Are you passionate about connecting millennials with each other around the dinner table? Are you ready to play a key role in a start-up organization? Then we are looking for someone like you.